Anyone Know Anything About Rushton Canoes?

June 2, 2010 at 11:00 am 1 comment

You read the title correctly. We are looking for someone near us (Lisbon,NY 13658) that knows about Rushton Canoes.  I don’t think I’ve ever seen it and I don’t have a picture of it at this point in time either. We need someone that knows about them to let us know what kind of shape it’s in and about how much it’s worth. So, if you are a Rushton canoe person, please comment so that  we can start to get the ball rolling on this mystery. When I do get to see it. I am going to take pictures so that I have something I can show. In the meantime, I’m searching for information.

Entry filed under: Antiques, Nature, St. Lawrence Valley. Tags: , , , , .

North Fork Bed and Breakfast Sourdough Bread The Rushton Canoe

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Ethan  |  June 2, 2010 at 3:57 pm

    Lisa: We have a ton of pictures that Dad and either Uncle Tim or Uncle Gene took of the canoe at camp two Septembers ago…if you’d like, I can email them to you, just send me an address.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


https://twitter.com/NorthForkBBGift

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 56 other followers

What’s New at the B&B

RSS Unknown Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

