Green Market Ogdensburg,NY

June 5, 2010 at 6:22 pm Leave a comment

Tim and I went to the farmer’s market in Ogdensburg today. I brought Baker Road Bakery Bread,cookies and blueberry muffins. They were gone almost as soon as I arrived! I wasn’t able to bake as much as I would have liked due to time constraints. I hope to have more available for purchase next week. We won’t be at the market on June 19th as we’re attending a workshop.

Lots of fresh, local foods are available at the market. You can get meat too. Tim and I are using local food and products for the B&B. It’s a lot of fun to network with other vendors. Baker Road Bakery will be using fresh local eggs. The weather held out pretty well today too. It was a lot of fun and I’m looking forward to next week. I’m hoping to bring cinnamon buns too! Hopefully, I’ll get some baking time in this week. If you’re in the area check out the Green Market in Ogdensburg.

Entry filed under: Baking, St. Lawrence County, St. Lawrence Valley. Tags: , , , , .

St. Lawrence County B&B North Fork Bed and Breakfast North Fork Bed and Breakfast Sourdough Bread The Finished Product!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


https://twitter.com/NorthForkBBGift

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 56 other followers

What’s New at the B&B

RSS Unknown Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

