How Many Computer Crashes Can On Person Take?

June 21, 2010 at 8:13 pm Leave a comment

Not really growing up with computers and cell phones and iPods etc., these technological devices are sometimes as much of a struggle as they are anything else. As you all know, my computer crashed. I was able to recover much of my stuff, thankfully, but….in the short time since I purchased that one to the replacements, much as changed. The changes coupled with 2 crashes on my work computers has been just a bit too much to take! As I struggle to recover, I’ve learned a lot more about backing things up!!! My blog posts have been slim to none and I apologize for that. It isn’t that I don’t have anything to write about, it’s that I’m caught in a sea of confusion. I am sorting through it and planning to come out  ahead and hopefully a little bit more prepared should these events occur again.

On Saturday I had the pleasure of taking a word press workshop. I’m now in the process of learning and doing and redoing. So this post is just to let you know that I’m on the case and I’m working really hard to get all of this new stuff down and plan to present some incredible stuff.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

North Fork Bed and Breakfast Sourdough Bread The Finished Product! The HMS Bounty in Ogdensburg

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


https://twitter.com/NorthForkBBGift

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 56 other followers

What’s New at the B&B

RSS Unknown Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

