Back up and running and working on some brand new things!

March 31, 2011 at 6:43 pm Leave a comment

I have not been able to blog because I’ve been sick. I’m finally able to get back up and running. My apologies for being gone so long.

I’m working on some new and very exciting things. I’m bringing in some new and different products to the gift shop. One product that will be coming in are Jonathan’s Spoons. I’m very excited about having Jonathan’s Spoons in the gift shop. Tomorrow I’m planning on taking photos to show these and talk about them. I’m also working on some new baskets. Some of these will be for mother’s day and some will be for Easter. I will have some new spa baskets in small sizes and some coffee gift baskets. I plan to provide lots more information about all of these but wanted to at least share the new things that are coming up. I will be having local maple syrup for guests to purchase as well as maple syrup to be used in baskets.

Entry filed under: Crafts, Gift Baskets, North Fork Gifts, St. Lawrence County. Tags: , , .

Maple Cookie Recipe Jonathan’s Spoons, Fern Pressed Flower Candle,Vanilla Lavender Olive Oil Soap

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


https://twitter.com/NorthForkBBGift

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 56 other followers

What’s New at the B&B

RSS Unknown Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

